Sign in to follow this  
Rider

Task "cleanup" remove followed GC

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I noticed that all the followed Group Collaboration (on their homepage) was removed by the "cleanup" task.

But strangely I notice that this is not the case in this GC?!

 

Regards

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your content will need to be approved by a moderator

Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this